What Is Gerald Undone?


What Is Gerald Undone?

Compilation of 29 fabulous YouTubers explaining what Gerald Undone is for them. This will serve as a funny new channel trailer. Thanks to everyone involved!

👍Thanks for watching! Please like, comment, & subscribe.👍

Thank you so much to all the creators who came together to help me with this project. Here they are in order of appearance:
▶️ Manny Ortiz: https://www.youtube.com/mannyortiz
▶️ Philip Bloom: https://www.youtube.com/philipbloom
▶️ Potato Jet: https://www.youtube.com/potatojet
▶️ Camera Conspiracies: http://bit.ly/2lcoquW
▶️ Curtis Judd: https://www.youtube.com/curtisjudd
▶️ iPhonedo: https://www.youtube.com/iphonedo
▶️ EposVox: https://www.youtube.com/eposvox
▶️ Jordan/DPReview: https://www.youtube.com/dpreview
▶️ Matt Johnson: https://www.youtube.com/user/WhoIsMatt
▶️ Max Yuryev: https://www.youtube.com/user/Maksimyuryev
▶️ Caleb/DSLR Video Shooter: http://bit.ly/2n9RB2b
▶️ D4Darious: https://www.youtube.com/user/D4Darious
▶️ Lee Zavitz: https://www.youtube.com/leezavitz
▶️ Dunna Did It: https://www.youtube.com/dunnadidit
▶️ The Everday Dad: https://www.youtube.com/TheEverydayDad
▶️ Sidney Diongzon: https://www.youtube.com/sidneydiongzon
▶️ This Is Tech Today: http://bit.ly/2mFXbJw
▶️ Kinotika/Dave Maze: https://www.youtube.com/kinotika
▶️ Cody Wanner: https://www.youtube.com/user/rcwninja
▶️ Three Blind Men and An Elephant: http://bit.ly/2l61z40
▶️ Make. Art. Now.: http://bit.ly/2E0ptUM
▶️ Jason Vong: https://www.youtube.com/jasonvong
▶️ Dale Sood/Vistek: https://www.youtube.com/user/vistekltd
▶️ Jeven Dovey: http://bit.ly/2lLVqdz
▶️ Tommy Callaway: https://www.youtube.com/tommycallaway
▶️ Becki and Chris: https://www.youtube.com/user/roadkillcna
▶️ Tyler Stalman: https://www.youtube.com/user/tylerstalman
▶️ Armando Ferreira: https://www.youtube.com/user/wicked4u2c
▶️ FlytPath: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheFlytPath

🛒 Gear I Use to Make Videos: https://kit.co/GeraldUndone/youtube-video-gear

Music:
I use Artlist for my background music needs. Use this link to get two extra months when signing up: http://bit.ly/2TV5sYT

Follow Me:
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Patreon & PayPal:
If you wish to support the channel monetarily, you can use my Patreon page here: https://www.patreon.com/GeraldUndone
Or directly via PayPal here: https://www.paypal.me/geraldundone
This is appreciated, but unnecessary, and no content will ever be behind a paywall.

Affiliate Links:
Some of the links in my video descriptions are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, I will make a small commission if you click them and make a qualifying purchase. If you have a different purchase in mind, you can also use these storewide links below.
Amazon: http://geni.us/1m1G32
B&H Photo: https://bhpho.to/2MYRKBE

🚩 If you’re a fellow YouTuber, I highly encourage you to check out TubeBuddy. It’s a fantastic tool that saves me hours each month.https://www.tubebuddy.com/Undone

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *